Fourth Car In Queue Takes Responsibility Of Horn Honking

Motorists report that the fourth guy in line has assumed the heavy burden of honking his horn to let the first guy in line know that he’s taken a millisecond too long before moving off after the lights changed.

“I’m a busy guy with a big schedule of important things to do and I can’t be left waiting a millisecond longer than necessary,” said the driver, who didn’t give his name but who looked like a nasty roided up dickhead. “Obviously the second and third guys in line are absolute pussies who couldn’t be trusted to honk their horns so I did what I consider to be my civic duty and gave car number one a bit of a hurry up.”

“I’m a polite member of society and am willing to give the guy in front of me at least half a second to realise the lights have changed,” said the second guy in line, who didn’t give his name but who looked like a bit of a softcock. “The thing that shits me is that the guy in front of me only hears an angry horn being blown and assumes it’s me who’s responsible.”

Pedestrians report that the first guy in line looked up from his mobile phone, gave a weak little wave as means of apology and then took off extra quickly to make up for the time he had wasted.

Peter Green
http://www.twitter.com/Greeny_Peter

One thought on “Fourth Car In Queue Takes Responsibility Of Horn Honking

Leave a Reply

